Domingo, 9 de Novembro de 2008

Dicas da Semana #40

Animal Collective - Feels (2005)

 

 

 

And my dear, dear, dear khalana
I talk too much about you!
Their ears are getting tired of me singing all the night through!
Lets just talk together
You and me and me and you.
And if theres nothing much to say
Well, silence is a bore

 

Artistas Semelhantes: Panda Bear, Grizzly Bear, Dirty Projectors

 

 

The Man Who Wasn't There - O Barbeiro (2001)

 

 

De: Joel Coen & Ethan Coen

Com: Billy Bob Thornton, Frances McDormand, James Gandolfini, Scarlett Johanson, Tony Shalhoub

 

"Me, I don't talk much... I just cut hair."


publicado por Martim às 20:48
link do post | comentar | favorito

Quem manda aqui


ver perfil

. 9 seguidores

Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

Fresquinho fresquinho

Relações

Para ver em Abril

Preferências

Boas Festas

Música em 2009

2009 no Last.fm

Uma luz

Lista de prendas

The Past is a Grotesque A...

Novos vícios - 6

Sweet Dee has a difficult...

Boas notícias via Twitter

Cartões

Rádio

The Past is a Grotesque A...

Pesquisar

 

Links

Feeds